Search Results

Top 5 results based on your interests

Job Title Category Discipline
Pressure Systems Engineer Engineering Mechanical
Pressure Systems Engineer Engineering Mechanical
Pressure Systems Engineer Engineering Mechanical
Pressure Systems Engineer Engineering Mechanical
Pressure Systems Engineer Engineering Mechanical

WHAT
PROPELS
YOU?


Do you like to test your limits—to see what you can achieve? Maybe you aspire to do something important, audacious, world-changing. Or to work alongside the greatest minds in your field. Maybe you want answers to the Big Questions that have captivated humankind through the ages. You can discover all that and more at JPL.

Juno

DISCOVER JPL


The Jet Propulsion Laboratory—we call it JPL, or simply the Lab—is a federally funded research and development center (FFRDC) for robotic space and Earth science missions. We are managed by Caltech for NASA. Since the 1930s, JPL creations and discoveries have led to many of the nation's “firsts,” including the first U.S. Earth-orbiting satellite, interplanetary spacecraft, lunar lander, planetary rover, and first spacecraft to leave the solar system.

Learn More

Triangle design overlay left Triangle design overlay right

PATHS


Your career at JPL can take virtually any direction you choose. Take a look at our primary pathways to start mapping out your direction.

EVENTS

Sep
16
Howard University Virtual Career Fair

September 16
10am - 2pm PT / 1pm - 5pm ET
Virtual Career Fair

Sep
14
Carnegie Mellon University Technical Opportunities Conference

September 14-16, 2020
Virtual Career Fair
10am - 6pm PT/ 1pm - 9pm ET

Oct
15
American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES) National Conference

October 15 - 17, 2020
2020 AISES National Conference

Sep
26
Virtual Grace Hopper Celebration

September 26, September 29 - October 3, 2020
Virtual Grace Hopper Celebration 

JPL Logo