EVENTS

Society of Women Engineers (SWE) WE20 Conference

November 9, 2020
SWE WE20

Event Details

Bowie State University

October 28, 2020
10am - 1pm PT / 1pm - 4pm ET
Virtual Career Fair

Event Details

Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers (SHPE) National Convention

October 26 - 30, 2020
SHPE Virtual Convention

Event Details

American Indian Science and Engineering Society (AISES) National Conference

October 15 - 17, 2020
2020 AISES National Conference

Event Details

*Please note, all attendees must be registered by October 5th to receive access to the event.

oSTEM Annual Conference

November 12-15, 2020
oSTEM Annual Conference
Out to Innovate

Event Details

Caltech Fall Virtual Career Fair

October 8, 2020
10am - 3pm PT / 1pm - 6pm ET
Virtual Career Fair

Event Details

Virtual Grace Hopper Celebration

September 26, September 29 - October 3, 2020
Virtual Grace Hopper Celebration 
#TogetherWeBuild

Event Details

MIT Virtual Government/Non-Profit Career Fair

September 25, 2020
10am - 3pm ET

MIT Virtual Government/Non-Profit Career Fair

Event Details

Georgia Tech Queer Virtual Career Fair

September 23, 2020
Queer Virtual Career Fair
Georgia Tech CRC

Event Details - TBD

Howard University Virtual Career Fair

September 16
10am - 2pm PT / 1pm - 5pm ET
Virtual Career Fair

Carnegie Mellon University Technical Opportunities Conference

September 14-16, 2020
Virtual Career Fair
10am - 6pm PT/ 1pm - 9pm ET

Event Details

Girls in Tech Virtual Career Fair

August 26, 2020
9am - 3pm PST/11am - 5pm CT

Event Details

https://girlsintech.org/

National Society of Black Engineers (NSBE) National Convention

#NSBE46 Virtual Career Fair
August 20-21, 2020
9am - 3pm PST/11am - 5pm CT

Event Details 

NSBE Convention Website

Will you be engineering the future at #NSBE46? 

Visit us during the virtual career fair to meet and chat with hiring managers regarding career opportunities at JPL!

 

CU Boulder Information Session

October 8, 2019
Boulder, CO
University of Colorado Boulder Engineering Building (ECCR 200)

Event Details

USC Viterbi Industry Networking Event (VINE)

October 1, 2019
Los Angeles, CA
Ronald Tutor Campus Center (RTCC) Grand Ballroom

Event Details

Cal Poly Pomona Fall Career Fair

September 27, 2019
Pomona, CA
Cal Poly Pomona University Quad

Event Details

Society of Women Engineers/Tau Beta Pi Engineering Fall Career Fail

September 17, 2019
Ann Arbor, Michigan
University of Michigan – North Campus

Event Details

National HBCU Week Conference

September 8 – 11, 2019
Washington, DC
Renaissance Washington DC Downtown Hotel

Event Details